Pop! Obsession: It’s About Time As New ‘Loki’ Funkos Reveal Miss Minutes, Renslayer, And Hunter B-15!

It’s about time! Loki is a sensation over on Disney+, not only bringing the Asgardian god of mischief more into the spotlight than ever before, but introducting a wealth of awesome new characters in the TVA. But if there’s going to be a breakout character from this show it’s going to be Miss Minutes, the TVA’s chatty little clock mascot. And it was only a mattetr of time before she got her own Funko!

Funko has revealed a new Pop! Vinyl figure for Gugu Mbatha-Raw’s Ravenna Renslayer, and she isn’t alone. The figure comes with a miniature Miss Minutes, as well! It’s unfortunate she’s not a full-sized Pop, but I think that will change in the coming months.

Previously-revealed were Funkos for Tom Hiddleston’s Loki and Owen Wilson’s Mobius. Also announced is an Amazon exclusive Funko for the tough-as-nails Hunter B-15, played by Wunmi Mosaku.

All of these are available for pre-order now. We highly recommend our friends at Entertainment Earth and Amazon for your Funko Pop! buying needs! Any commission that we earn from purchases through our affiliate links goes back into the site. We are a small group and every little bit helps. Thank you so much for all of your support!

Loki Series Ravonna Renslayer with Miss Minutes Pop! Vinyl

Loki Series Loki Pop! Vinyl Figure


Loki Series Mobius Pop! Vinyl Figure


HunterB15 Funko

Travis Hopson
Travis Hopson has been reviewing movies before he even knew there was such a thing. Having grown up on a combination of bad '80s movies, pro wrestling, comic books, and hip-hop, Travis is uniquely positioned to geek out on just about everything under the sun. A vampire who walks during the day and refuses to sleep, Travis is the co-creator and lead writer for Punch Drunk Critics. He is also a contributor to Good Morning Washington, WBAL Morning News, and WETA Around Town. In the five minutes a day he's not working, Travis is also a voice actor, podcaster, and Twitch gamer. Travis is a voting member of the Critics Choice Association (CCA), Washington DC Area Film Critics Association (WAFCA), and Late Night programmer for the Lakefront Film Festival.